Deleting Messages

To delete a message that has been created for an event:

  1. Click the “Delete” link at the top of the message editor:
  2. You will be prompted to confirm intended deletion before the message is actually deleted

Please note: Confirming the deleted message will permanently remove it. Deleting a message cannot be undone.