What Happens if I Cancel My Subscription?

Promoter subscriptions are annual and can be canceled any time during the subscription.

If you cancel your subscription, you will still be able to use Promoter normally throughout the remainder of your annual subscription. You simply will not be charged at the next billing cycle.

Subscriptions that are not renewed will be considered inactive after the next billing cycle date.

When a subscription is inactive, events will no longer sync from your site and sending messages will be disabled. Any messages that were scheduled to send after the account becomes inactive will be placed on hold.

Important note: it is still possible to access accounts where the subscription is inactive, allowing you to consult your archive of past messages and attendees.

You can re-subscribe any time to reactivate syncing and re-enable message sending.